Download clips from Alan's latest CD
"Sitting In - Alan Haven Plays the Big Bands"

Clips are between 30 and 50 seconds long and can be downloaded in two quality options:
LOW - for 56K Modem users and HIGH for Broadband users

1.. Take The 'A' Train


2.. H-R-H (Her Royal Highness) HIGH LOW
3.. La Fiesta HIGH LOW
4.. Caravan HIGH LOW
5.. Lil' Darling HIGH LOW
6.. How About You HIGH LOW
7.. Who Me HIGH LOW
8.. Tuning Up HIGH LOW
9.. John Brown's Other Body HIGH LOW
10.. I'm Beginning To See The Light HIGH LOW
11.. Big Dipper HIGH LOW
12.. Night Train HIGH LOW
13.. Valero HIGH LOW
14.. Let's Go HIGH LOW

Back to New Album Details